Follow us :

Products Center

NameFeatureUse
10 Series screen printing ink Adhesion: This series has a special ink solvent inclusive, can make the ink on polyvinyl chloride sheet has a very good adhesion. Its resistance to wine ...... Suitable for printing on all types of hard and soft PVC films, including the latest models of hard materials.
11 Series screen printing ink Adhesion: good adhesion and weather resistance. Solvent: SSI 5000 # (standard) SSI 5500 # ...... Matte screen printing inks suitable for soft and rigid PVC material is a safe, fast-drying, anti-alcohol, anti-stick and easy to print solvent evaporation drying ink.
12 Series screen printing ink Adhesion: the ink is dry it has excellent toughness, corrosion resistance and adhesion. Its resistance to wine ...... This series of ink is a method for direct printing PVC, PC sheet and synthetic light-based screen printing inks, belonging to solvent evaporation drying.
14 Series screen printing ink Adhesion: fast drying, the ink is dry it has excellent toughness, corrosion resistance ...... This series is a fast-drying ink, low odor and 卓越光 brightness of screen ink on soft ﹑ hard PVC, belonging to solvent evaporation drying.
21 Series screen printing ink Moldability: good thermoplastic, its flexibility and excellent adhesion, in vacuum or ...... This series is designed specifically for printing ink acrylic sheet, not plasticized polyvinyl chloride, polycarbonate and cellulose acetate butyrate formulated. belong……
25 Series screen printing ink Adhesion: The use of a resin having the ink film can provide rich toughness, resilience and abrasion resistance, for ...... This series is designed specifically for printing ink polystyrene plastic sheet and a container configured. This series of ink has excellent printing performance, after printing ......
26 Series screen printing ink Adhesion: good workability, excellent adhesion and weather resistance. On polystyrene different specifications have ...... This series inks are suitable for printing on hard and soft polyvinyl chloride PVC, polystyrene PS, acrylonitrile ABS, PMMA, polycarbonate PC mofetil light ink. This series screen ink has ......
28 Series screen printing ink A, this series ink has good oil resistance, gasoline, alcohol-resistant, resistant to chemicals and ...... This series of ink is printed polyester film specially developed satin ink. Jobs and ......
29 Series screen printing ink Adhesion: For a variety of different types of polystyrene PS, acrylonitrile ABS, polyvinyl chloride PVC, polycarbonate PC having good ...... This series of ink for many different types of polystyrene PS, acrylonitrile ABS, polyvinyl chloride PVC, polycarbonate PC has ......
30 Series screen printing ink A, this series of inks have good resistance to gasoline, alcohol-resistant, chemical resistance and excellent weather resistance. ...... This series of ink is developed for some PET ink, are solvent evaporation type. Jobs and ...... printing
31 Series screen printing ink 31 series is the most important feature of the halogen-free membrane switch based ink, particularly strong adhesion, printability ...... This ink is suitable for PET, PC, PVC printing, belong solvent evaporation drying ink.
43 series ink Adhesion: If the surface treatment of polyethylene bottles properly, the SSI 43 series ink should have good adhesion and ...... This series of ink is used exclusively as printed on the polyethylene plastic bottles have been surface-treated, and many types of products with Nycon ......

关注我们 :

产品中心 Products Center

产品名称 用 途
92-系列 双组份玻璃油墨

该系列油墨适合印刷电器行业中的冰箱、空调的玻璃彩品、玻璃彩晶面板,适合工艺玻璃

电器行业中的冰箱、空调的玻璃彩品、玻璃彩晶面板,适合工艺玻璃,尤其是电子称中各种尺寸的钢化和非钢化玻璃的印刷

91-系列 单组份玻璃彩晶油墨

该系列油墨适合印刷电器行业中的冰箱、空调的玻璃彩晶面板,适合印刷2厘以上的钢化和非钢化玻璃

该系列油墨适合印刷电器行业中的冰箱、空调的玻璃彩晶面板,适合印刷2厘以上的钢化和非钢化玻璃,是印刷性能优异单组份烘烤型油墨

10系列丝印油墨 附着力:此系列的油墨包容有特别的溶剂,能能令油墨在聚氯乙烯片上有非常好的附着力。其耐酒…… 适宜印刷于所有型号的软硬聚氯乙烯片上,包括最新型号的硬料等。
11系列丝印油墨 附着力:具有良好的粘着性和耐候性。溶剂:SSI 5000#(标准)SSI 5500#…… 适用于软质和硬质聚氯乙烯材料的哑光型丝印油墨,是一种安全、速干性,耐酒精、耐粘黏性和易于印刷溶剂蒸发干燥型油墨。
12系列丝印油墨 附着力:干后之墨层具有极佳之韧度、耐抗性及附着力。其耐酒…… 此系列油墨是一种用来直接印刷PVC、PC片及合成纤维的亮光型丝印油墨,属于溶剂挥发干燥型。
14系列丝印油墨 附着力:干燥快速,干后之墨层具有极佳之韧度、耐抗性…… 此系列油墨是一种快速干燥,低气味及其在软﹑硬聚氯乙烯塑料上的卓越光亮度的丝网油墨,属于溶剂蒸发干燥型。
21系列丝印油墨 塑模性:具有良好的热塑性,其弹性及附着力极佳,可在真空或…… 此系列油墨是特别为印制丙烯酸片、未增塑的聚氯乙烯、聚碳酸酯及乙酸丁酸纤维而配制。属于……
25系列丝印油墨 附着力:所采用的树脂具有能提供墨膜富韧性、回弹力和耐磨损性能,对于…… 此系列油墨是特别为印刷聚苯乙烯塑料片材和容器而配置的。此系列油墨具有良好的印刷性能,印刷后……
26系列丝印油墨 附着力:作业性良好,有优良的粘着性和耐候性。在不同规格的聚苯乙烯塑料上都有…… 此系列油墨是适宜印刷于软硬聚氯乙烯PVC、聚苯乙烯PS、丙烯晴ABS、有机玻璃、聚碳酚酯PC上亮光油墨。此系列丝网油墨具有……
28系列丝印油墨 A、本系列油墨有良好的耐油性,耐汽油,耐酒精,耐化学药品以及…… 此系列油墨是专门印刷聚酯薄膜而开发的缎光型油墨。印刷的作业性和……
29系列丝印油墨 附着力:对于多种不同类型的聚苯乙烯PS、丙烯晴ABS、聚氯乙烯PVC、聚碳酸酯PC具有良好…… 此系列油墨是对于多种不同类型的聚苯乙烯PS、丙烯晴ABS、聚氯乙烯PVC、聚碳酸酯PC具有……
30系列丝印油墨 A、本系列油墨有良好的耐汽油,耐酒精,耐化学药品以及优良的耐气候性。…… 此系列油墨是针对部分PET而开发的油墨,属于溶剂挥发型。印刷的作业性和……